Contact Us Send Flowers

Send Flowers

For your convenience, our local florists have incorporated their products directly within our web site. Simply make your selection from the obituary section and our site will automatically place your order with our local area florists. When ordering for the funeral or service, there's no need to specify the delivery deadline nor our funeral home address since our system already has this information.

Select from our recent listings below to continue.

Order flowers for...
Bartholomew-Jones, Natalie Elizabeth Tue July 11, 2017
Beach, Leroy A. Tue June 20, 2017
Bryan, Sr., Preston Sun May 28, 2017
Burrell, Yvonne M Thu May 25, 2017
Diggs, Nathaniel Eugene Tue May 23, 2017
Foster, Jeanie Holloway Wed June 21, 2017
Gayles, Jr, William Woodson Fri June 09, 2017
Hart, Fannie L Thu July 13, 2017
Howell, Sr., William Fennell Thu June 08, 2017
Parker, Pearlean Sun June 18, 2017
Ross, Harvey Sat July 08, 2017
Williams, Anthony George Fri June 23, 2017

Copyright © 2017 Walker's Life Memorial Center, PA. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |